مستقبل السياسة المتكاملة â € "الجزء الأول: أخذ النموذج المتكامل للجماهير

قبل المحرر

السياسة لا يتجزأ. هل هي حقيقة؟ هل يمارس في عالم اليوم؟ يجوز للدول المتقدمة والسياسيين ذكي الإجابة مع YES وNO. يعتبر بصراحة، متكاملة السياسة، وزكريا إسحاق يقول، هو بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر â € اسم أويا دون € realityâ. هو موجود في العالم الانعزالية من الفلاسفة والمفكرين وأتباع لا يتجزأ، ولكن ليس كثيرا في العالم العملي للسياسة. في هذا العالم الجغرافية السياسية، والسياسة لا يتجزأ هي فقت كثيرا عن طريقة جديدة أو â € œthird ايا € للنظر إلى الأشياء / السيناريوهات السياسية، ولكنها أبدا الطريقة التي بدت الأمور في. وبعبارة أخرى، السياسة لا يتجزأ من لم تنفذ بعد في مجتمع اليوم. على الرغم من بعض جيوب الجماهير العالم قد يقول أنهم يمارسون â € politicsâ œintegral €، برز شيء كبير حتى الآن. ولكن لماذا؟ لماذا لا يزال السياسة لا يتجزأ حلما بعيد المنال؟ قبل ذلك، لماذا هو مهم في المقام الأول؟ و، ما هو مستقبل النموذج لا يتجزأ والنظرية السياسية؟

مستوحاة من المادة زكريا إسحاق على â € œEstablishing النموذج المتكامل ومستقبل متكاملة € Politicsâ، هذا المنصب تفترض الأساليب المطلوبة لجعل السياسة لا يتجزأ حقيقة واقعة. يقول إسحاق السبب في أنه من الضروري لتمهيد الطريق لعالم السياسية لا يتجزأ الدولي إلا من خلال نشر فلسفة متكاملة بين سكان العالم. يسلط الضوء على آخر أيضا عن سبب الحاجة الحذر أثناء التعامل مع موضوعا الناشئة like التكاملية Integralism والسياسة لا يتجزأ خاصة. لأن هذا هو، فهم سلبي من الأمور قد يطحنون السياسة لا يتجزأ حتى قبل ان تقلع. لذا، فإن أفضل طريقة للخروج هو أن تأخذ النموذج جزءا لا يتجزأ من الجماهير. تفاصيل إسحاق على الطرق للقيام بذلك.

سياسة متكاملة: كل إيديولوجية سياسية أخرى هو في الواقع نتيجة ثانوية للتغيير worldviews. اعتبارا من الآن، الجميع يفكر في السياسة لا يتجزأ كما تطور من السيناريو السياسي الحالي إلى شيء أكبر وأفضل وأكثر صحة. السياسة لا يتجزأ، كما يسميها ستيف ماكينتوش، وسوف يكون â € € œsubstantial evolutionâ السياسي مع القيم أكثر تطورا نسبيا والمثل العليا للأخلاق. وكانت هناك عدة وجهات نظر عالمية من قبل، والأيديولوجيات دعم نفسه. في الواقع، الديمقراطية والتعددية أخذت الكثير من الوقت في التبلور وكان عليهم أن يكون مدعوما بالفعل من قبل مجموعة من فلاسفة الغرب والمفكرين لتصبح قاعدة من قواعد المجتمع. قفزة من أيديولوجية واحدة لأخرى ليست جديدة في التاريخ. لقد رأينا ذلك في جميع أنحاء المشهد السياسي لدينا وماكينتوش يصور بطريقة أفضل في هذه السطور:

â € œEach العالم الناشئ viewâ € ™ ق رؤية سياسية جديدة بمثابة عرض لقيمها أكثر تطورا نسبيا والمثل العليا للأخلاق. على سبيل المثال، لاحظنا أن الناشئة الحداثة رفض الهياكل القمعية الإقطاع والملكية المطلقة ودافع عن المثل جديدة من الحرية والمساواة المنصوص عليها في الدعوة للديمقراطية. وكانت هذه الحركة من أجل الديمقراطية، في الواقع، واحدة من المواضيع الرئيسية للâ € € œNew Philosophyâ أن مفصلية الرؤية الحداثية وخدم لتحديد طبيعة التنوير. ثم مرة أخرى في القرن 20th، ورفضت ما بعد الحداثة الناشئة الأخلاق الإثنية التي تتغاضى العنصرية وذبح الأبرياء في الخارج، ودافع عن القضايا السياسية للحقوق المدنية بصورة حقيقية، ول€ ™ ق حقوق والسلام في فيتنام. خدم القضايا السياسية للحرب في فيتنام، والنضال من أجل المساواة لجمع الناس معا في قضية مشتركة. كثير مما الذين تبنوا النظرة ما بعد الحداثة في الستينات والسبعينات لم ذلك لأنها قد سيست من خلال ولائهم لهذه causes.â € هذا يخلص إلى أن وجهات النظر العالمية المتغيرة هي السبب وراء تغيير الأيديولوجيات السياسية. والأيديولوجيات تغيير وبدوره تداعيات ما حدث في الماضي أو ما يحدث في السيناريو الاجتماعي / السياسي الراهن. هو كما لو أن الوعي البشري تطور نفسها في عالم أعلى وأعلى باستمرار، والتعلم من النجاحات والإخفاقات. حاليا، نحن الماضي بعد الحداثة ونحن على وشك التكاملية Integralism.

فلسفة متكاملة هي نموذج الرواية التي خرجت من بوتقة الفكر ما بعد الحداثي. والمعشوق العديد من المفكرين في العصر الحديث، ما بعد الحداثة ونخبوية مثلها وقيمها، وتوقع أن الفلسفة لا يتجزأ سيكون المعيار للمستقبل. ويقال إن النموذج لا يتجزأ أيضا أن يكون لها تأثير محتمل على ثقافتنا وتغيير نظرتنا إلى العالم إلى حد هائل. عندما يحدث مثل هذا التغيير، ما يسمى â € œIntegral Politicsâ € ستخرج من مجموعة المجتمعي والسياسي حتى. رغم أن العديد يرى فريق آخر أن السياسة لا يتجزأ من الحاجة إلى هذا العالم الجغرافية السياسية، لا شيء حتى الآن، هو محض € € œintegralâ عن الأيديولوجيات السياسية تمارس في جميع أنحاء العالم. وكانت السياسة لا يتجزأ موضع مناقشات في الجامعات، والحلقات الدراسية المتكاملة والحملات السياسية، ولكن لم يكن هناك أي تطبيق في الوقت الحقيقي من الفكر السياسي لأية قضية كبرى، العالمية في العالم. السبب الرئيسي وراء ذلك هو، ونقص الوعي حول النموذج لا يتجزأ. هذه الوظيفة سوف مسلمة السبل والوسائل لجعل السياسة لا يتجزأ من الواقع (على النحو الذي اقترحه زكريا إسحاق وأتباع لا يتجزأ أخرى).

مستقبل السياسة المتكاملة

أخذ نموذج جزءا لا يتجزأ من الجماهير: مستقبل السياسة المتكاملة يعتمد على مدى يصل إلى نموذج لا يتجزأ إلى الجماهير. إسحاق فيرى، â € œI سوف مسلمة فكرة أنه قد يكون من الضروري أن هذه الفلسفة تصبح معروفة على الصعيد العالمي وفهمها في ساحة عامة في العالم من الأفكار قبل السياسة متكاملة يمكن أن يكون أي إمكانية حتى reality.â € يشعر أنه مثلما واضطر الديمقراطية والتعددية على السياسيين من قبل الناس، وينبغي أن تصبح التكاملية Integralism قاعدة في الثقافة الشعبية قبل أن يتم الدفع به على حكومات جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها المستوى التالي من السياسة.

ولكي يحدث ذلك، ينبغي أن تصبح الفلسفة لا يتجزأ الاشياء شائعا التي تم قبولها من قبل الجمهور ويمكن الوصول إليها في أي وقت على كل شخص العادي الآخرين. ولكن هذه ليست نكتة سهلة كما التكاملية Integralism لا يزال مفهوم غير معروف في عالم اليوم. لنشر فلسفة متكاملة، تحتاج إلى القيام بحملة تثقيفية في جميع أنحاء العالم وجعل الناس يفهمون القيم والمثل العليا من وجهة النظر العالمية الناشئة. ولكن مرة أخرى، فإنه ليس بهذه البساطة. العديد من الأيديولوجيات تظهر مع فلاش، وتغطي جزءا من الإنسانية ومن ثم تتلاشى، والى غير رجعة مرة أخرى إلى الساحة العالمية. إذا ما تم تناوله دون رعاية، يمكن أن النظرة المتكاملة أيضا يقدم نفسه باعتباره â € œJim جونز أو ماديسون افي stuffâ € وتهدأ في غضون سنوات قليلة.

من أجل منع ذلك من الحدوث، وتثقيف الجماهير على نموذج لا يتجزأ ينبغي أن يتم حفظ ما يلي في الاعتبار:

يجب أن يكون â € œIntegral فلسفة € integrityâ: 1. النزاهة. لا ينبغي أبدا أن تضعف أو خطر من أجل الوصول إلى الجمهور العام. سوف مخففة الإصدارات يضعف الرسالة الفكرية أنه يحمل فقط.

2. لا نهج نخبوية: يجب أن يكون هناك œelitist â € أو € عرض abstruseâ الفلسفة لا يتجزأ. سوف يعرض على أنها فكرة بعيدة يؤدي إلا أنه بدعة وسائل الإعلام، وفي نهاية المطاف تقليل تأثيرها على الرأي العام. يقول إسحاق أن علينا أن نبذل محاولة لâ € œtruly تقديم النموذج المتكامل للوعي البشرية على مستوى واسع النطاق لديك impact.â الأخلاقي € التعليم السليم من المهتمين وإنجاز ما هو المقصود.

يجب إزالة التكاملية Integralism من â € في العالم œinsular الفلسفة، والعلوم، والقيم الروحية والعلمية mysticismâ €: 3. الخروج من العالم الانعزالية. من أجل أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على السياسة، فإنه ينبغي أن يكون أداة العلمانية لتوحيد وزراعة الأخوة بين الجماهير.

4. قطع عبادة-الشيء: ينبغي تجنب عبادة متكاملة في جميع التكاليف. في مجرى الزمن، وحتى النموذج لا يتجزأ مغرية تتحول الى عبادة. سوف صلابة وعبادة عقلية تعيين في، مما يجعل من الإيديولوجيا العقيدة التي تجعل من الصعب بالنسبة لنا أن تعمل من خلال ذلك. كما إسحاق يقول، â € œIt لا ينبغي أن تنتشر بقلق شديد أو عقائديا أو مع أية متغيرات الطقوسية ولكن بطريقة ذكية بين الكثير من العامة humanity.â €

قبل أن تبدأ هذه الأعمال من نشر كلمة نموذج لا يتجزأ، ونحن بحاجة إلى فهم الفوائد وراء انتشار فلسفة متكاملة. لماذا يجب أن ينتشر ذلك؟ ما هو خاص جدا حول السياسة لا يتجزأ أو النظرية المتكاملة التي يحتاجها للوصول إلى حتى المواطن العادي؟ لماذا تعتبر النظرة المستقبلية؟

لماذا لا يتجزأ النموذج؟ عموما هناك جانبان لأيديولوجية. وبعبارة أخرى، يمكن أن أيديولوجية أو فلسفة التأثير على الناس بطريقتين â € "صراحة وضمنا. زكريا إسحاق تصفه € â € œouter واقية كوريا وâ € œessential كوريا € الداخلي. وفيما يتعلق النموذج المتكامل، والجوانب الخارجية هي â € œPower، النخبوية المثقفة وSpeculationâ €، في حين أن الجوانب الداخلية الأساسية هي، â € œUnity، الحب، تغيير، Knowledgeâ €. يمكن القول بأن النموذج المتكامل لتقديم منافع إلى أربعة شرائح مختلفة من حياة الناس â € "أخلاقيا وروحيا، فلسفيا، وعلميا. ومع ذلك، فإن النموذج لا يتجزأ لا تخلو من القيود. سننظر في القيود في الجزء الثاني من هذا المنصب.

المراجع:

1. زكريا إسحاق: â € œ إنشاء نموذج متكامل ومستقبل السياسة المتكاملة â €

2. â € œ ستيف ماكينتوش في سياسة متكاملة وتطور الوعي والثقافة â €

3. راي هاريس: â € œ يسار، يمين أو مجرد: السياسة في حركة متكاملة â €

4. من الحياة متكاملة - â € œ سياسة متكاملة: التغيير الذي تنفس في â €

الوظيفة السابقة:

The Future of Integral Politics – Part I: Taking the Integral Paradigm to the masses

by editor

Integral Politics. Is it a reality? Is it being practiced in today’s world? The developed nations and intelligent politicians may answer with a YES and a NO. Considered honestly, Integral Politics, as Zakariyya Ishaq puts it, is for the most part “a name without a reality”. It is existent in the insular world of philosophers, thinkers and integral adherents, but not much in the practical world of politics. In this geo-political world, integral politics is the much-hyped about new way or “third way” of looking at things/political scenarios, but it is never the way in which things are looked at. In other words, integral politics is yet to be implemented in today’s society. Though some pockets of the world populace may say that they are practicing “integral politics”, nothing has emerged big as of now. But, why? Why is integral politics still a distant dream? Before that, why is it important in the first place? And, what is the future of integral paradigm and political theory?

Inspired from Zakariyya Ishaq’s article on “Establishing the Integral Paradigm and the Future of Integral Politics”, this post postulates the methods that are needed to make integral politics a reality. Ishaq states why it is necessary to pave way for an international integral political world only through the dissemination of the integral philosophy among the world population. The post also highlights on why caution is needed while handling an emerging topic like  integralism, especially integral politics. This is because, negative understanding of things may pulverize integral politics even before its take off. So, the best way out is to take the integral paradigm to the masses. Ishaq details on the ways to do this.

Integral Politics: Every other political ideology is actually a byproduct of changing worldviews.  As of now, everyone thinks of integral politics as the evolution from the current political scenario to something bigger, better and healthier. Integral politics, as Steve McIntosh calls it, will be a “substantial political evolution” with relatively more evolved values and higher ideals of morality. There have been several worldviews before, and ideologies supporting the same. In fact, democracy and pluralism took a lot of time to take shape and they had to be actually backed by a body of western philosophers and thinkers to become the norm of the society. The leap from one ideology to another is not new in history. We have seen it throughout our political landscape and McIntosh photographs it better in these lines:

“Each emerging world view’s new political vision serves as a showcase for its relatively more evolved values and higher ideals of morality. For example, we noted that emerging modernism rejected the oppressive structures of feudalism and absolute monarchy and championed the new ideals of freedom and equality embodied in the call for democracy. This movement for democracy was, in fact, one of the main themes of the “New Philosophy” that articulated the modernist vision and served to define the character of the Enlightenment. Then again in the 20th century, emerging postmodernism rejected the ethnocentric morality that condoned racism and the slaughter of innocents abroad and championed the political issues of civil rights, women’s rights, and peace in Vietnam. The political issues of the war in Vietnam, and the struggle for equality served to bring people together in a common cause. Thus many who adopted the postmodern worldview in the sixties and seventies did so because they had been politicized through their allegiance to these causes.” This concludes that changing worldviews are the reason behind changing political ideologies. And changing ideologies are, in turn, repercussions of what happened in the past or is happening in the current political/social scenario. It is as if the human consciousness evolves itself into higher and higher realms constantly, learning from its successes and failures. Currently, we are past postmodernism and are on the verge of integralism.

Integral philosophy is the novel paradigm that has emerged from the crucible of postmodern thinking. Many modern, postmodern and elitist thinkers have adored its ideals and values, predicting that integral philosophy will be the norm of the future. The integral paradigm is also said to have a potential impact on our culture and change our worldview to a tremendous extent. When such a change happens, what is called “Integral Politics” will emerge from the societal and political set up. Though many opine that integral politics is the need of this geo-political world, nothing as of now, is purely “integral” about the political ideologies practiced all over the world. Integral politics has been the subject of discussions in universities, integral seminars and political campaigns, but there has been no real time implementation of the political ideology to any major, global issue in the world. The primary reason behind this is, lack of awareness about the integral paradigm. This post will postulate the ways and means to make integral politics a reality (as suggested by Zakariyya Ishaq and other integral adherents).

The Future of Integral Politics

Taking the integral paradigm to the masses: The future of integral politics depends on how far the integral paradigm reaches out to the masses. Ishaq opines, “I will postulate the idea that it may be imperative that this philosophy becomes more universally known and understood in the world’s public square of ideas before Integral politics can have any possibility of even a reality.” He feels that just as democracy and pluralism were forced upon politicians by people, integralism should become a norm in popular culture before it is thrust upon governments world-over as the next level of politics.

For this to happen, integral philosophy should become commonplace stuff that is accepted by the public and is accessible anytime to every other layman. But this is not an easy joke as integralism is still an unknown concept in today’s world. To spread integral philosophy, you need to do an education campaign around the world and make people understand the values and ideals of the emerging worldview. But again, it is not that simple. Many ideologies emerge with a flash, cover a part of humanity and then vanish, never to return again to the world scene. If handled without care, integral worldview can also present itself as a “Jim Jones or Madison Ave stuff” and die down in a few years time.

In order to prevent it from happening, educating of masses on the integral paradigm should be done keeping the following in mind:

1. Integrity: “Integral philosophy should have integrity”. It should never be diluted or compromised for the sake of reaching out to the general public. Watered down versions will only weaken the intellectual message it carries.

2. No elitist approach: There should be no “elitist or abstruse” presentation of integral philosophy. Presenting it as a distant idea will only make it a media fad and ultimately reduce its impact on the general public. Ishaq says that we should make an attempt to “truly bring the Integral Paradigm to the consciousness of humanity on a widespread level as to have moral impact.” Proper education of interested people will accomplish what is intended.

3. Break out of the insular world: Integralism should be removed from its “insular world of philosophy, science, spirituality and scientific mysticism”. In order for it to have a positive impact on politics, it should be made a secular tool to unite and cultivate brotherhood among the masses.

4. Cut off the cult-thing: Integral cult should be avoided at all costs. In course of time, even the alluring integral paradigm will turn into a cult. Rigidity and cult mentality will set in, making the ideology a dogma that makes it difficult for us to operate through it. As Ishaq puts it, “It should not be spread obsessively or dogmatically or with any cultic variables but in an intelligent fashion amongst the general lot of humanity.”

Before we start off this business of spreading the word of integral paradigm, we need to understand the benefits behind the spreading of the integral philosophy. Why should it be spread? What is so special about integral politics or integral theory that it needs to reach out to even the layman? Why is it considered the future worldview?

Why Integral Paradigm? There are generally two aspects to an ideology. In other words, an ideology or a philosophy can influence people in two ways – explicitly and implicitly. Zakariyya Ishaq calls it the “outer protective core” and “essential inner core”. With regard to Integral Paradigm, the outer aspects are “Power, Elitism, Intellectualism and Speculation”, while the essential inner aspects are, “Unity, Love, Change, Knowledge”. The Integral Paradigm can be said to render benefits to four different segments of people’s lives – morally, spiritually, philosophically, and scientifically. However, the integral paradigm is not devoid of limitations. We will look into the limitations in the part II of the post.

References:

1. Zakariyya Ishaq: “Establishing the Integral Paradigm and the Future of Integral Politics”

2. Steve McIntosh’s “Integral Politics and the Evolution of Consciousness and Culture”

3. Ray Harris: “Left, Right or Just Plain: Politics in the Integral Movement”

4. From Integral Life – “Integral Politics: Change You Breathe Into”

Previous post: