Politique Integral. Est-ce une réalité? Est-elle pratiquée dans le monde d'aujourd'hui? Les pays développés et les politiciens intelligents peuvent répondre par un oui et un non. Considéré honnêtement, Integral Politique, comme Zacharie Ishaq dit, est pour l'essentiel un nom de œa de € sans realityâ €. Il est existant dans le monde insulaire des philosophes, [...]

comments } {973 commentaires}

Wilber et Integral Spirituality - Le sujet a été beaucoup discutée depuis la publication du livre Integral Spirituality en l'an 2006. Integral Spirituality interroge l'avenir de la spiritualité dans un monde moderne et postmoderne où â € œmetaphysicalâ € est hors de leur contexte et de la rationalité rejette tout mythique. La série de messages sur de â € œWilber Integral Spiritualityâ € [...]

comments } {600 commentaires}

Spiritualité intégrale de Wilber â € "Partie II: Le Wilber-Combs Lattice

21 juillet 2010

Spiritualité intégrale de Wilber peut être comprise que si l'analyse en profondeur. La partie II de cette série de messages sur Integral Spiritualité traitera de la Wilber-Combs Lattice, les différences, les similitudes et la correspondance entre les étapes / les structures et les états de conscience. Inspiré de l'article de Frank Visser (un examen de la Spiritualité Integral), â € œLord, Donnez-nous [...]

Lire l'article complet →

Ken Wilber Revisited: De Wilber Wilber V I â € "Wilber Phase V

12 juillet 2010

Ceci est la cinquième partie de la série de messages sur de Ken Wilber cinq phases de la théorie intégrante une Oeken € Wilber Revisited: De Wilber I à Wilber Vâ €. Dans nos messages précédents, nous avons analysé et pesé les avantages et les inconvénients de différentes phases de Wilber, de Wilber I, Wilber II, III Wilber Wilber IV. Ce poste [...]

Lire l'article complet →

Ken Wilber Revisited: De Wilber Wilber V I â € "Wilber Phase IV

16 mai 2010

Ceci est la quatrième partie d'une série de messages sur les cinq phases de la théorie de Ken Wilber de la conscience humaine. Dans nos messages précédents, nous avons analysé les premier, deuxième et troisième phases de Wilber et son explication sur la façon dont la conscience développée à partir du pléromatique à la Réalité Ultime. â € messages Oeken Wilber Revisitedâ € jettent aussi [...]

Lire l'article complet →

Ken Wilber Revisited: De Wilber Wilber V I â € "Wilber Phase III

13 mai 2010

Ceci est la troisième partie d'une série de messages sur Ken Wilber et les phases de ses théories sur le développement de la conscience humaine. Dans nos précédents posts sur Wilber I et II Wilber, nous avons discuté de l'évolution de la théorie Wilberian et des idées. Notre message sur Wilber je concentre principalement sur la période romantique-jungienne [...]

Lire l'article complet →

Ken Wilber Revisited: De Wilber Wilber V I â € "Wilber Phase II

12 mai 2010

Ceci est la deuxième partie d'une série de messages sur de Ken Wilber cinq phases de la théorie intégrale. Bien que notre post précédent dans la série pesé les avantages et les inconvénients de la phase de Wilber I (ou, comme on l'appelle, Wilber I), le poste actuel va explorer la Phase II de Wilber, en particulier son fameux The Atman Project. [...]

Lire l'article complet →

Integral Politics. Is it a reality? Is it being practiced in today’s world? The developed nations and intelligent politicians may answer with a YES and a NO. Considered honestly, Integral Politics, as Zakariyya Ishaq puts it, is for the most part “a name without a reality”. It is existent in the insular world of philosophers, [...]

{ 973 comments }

Wilber and Integral Spirituality – The topic has been much discussed since the publication of the book Integral Spirituality in the year 2006. Integral Spirituality questions the future of spirituality in a modern and postmodern world where “metaphysical” is out of context and rationality rejects everything mythical. The series of posts on “Wilber’s Integral Spirituality” [...]

{ 600 comments }

Wilber’s Integral Spirituality – Part II: The Wilber-Combs Lattice

July 21, 2010

Wilber’s Integral Spirituality can be understood only if analyzed in depth. The Part II of this series of posts on Integral Spirituality will deal with the Wilber-Combs Lattice, the differences, similarities and the correspondence between the stages/structures and states of consciousness. Inspired from Frank Visser’s article (a review of the Integral Spirituality), “Lord, Give Us [...]

Read the full article →

Ken Wilber Revisited: From Wilber I to Wilber V – Wilber Phase V

July 12, 2010

This is the fifth part in the series of posts on Ken Wilber’s five phases of Integral theory, “Ken Wilber Revisited: From Wilber I to Wilber V”. In our previous posts, we analyzed and weighed the pros and cons of Wilber’s different phases, from Wilber I, Wilber II, Wilber III to Wilber IV. This post [...]

Read the full article →

Ken Wilber Revisited: From Wilber I to Wilber V – Wilber Phase IV

May 16, 2010

This is the fourth part of a series of posts on the five phases of Ken Wilber’s theory of human consciousness. In our previous posts, we analyzed the first, second and third phases of Wilber and his explanation on how consciousness developed from the Pleromatic to the Ultimate Reality. “Ken Wilber Revisited” posts also throw [...]

Read the full article →

Ken Wilber Revisited: From Wilber I to Wilber V – Wilber Phase III

May 13, 2010

This is the third part of a series of posts on Ken Wilber and the phases of his theories on human consciousness development. In our previous posts on Wilber I and Wilber II, we discussed on the evolution of the Wilberian theory and ideas. Our post on Wilber I primarily focused on the Romantic-Jungian period [...]

Read the full article →

Ken Wilber Revisited: From Wilber I to Wilber V – Wilber Phase II

May 12, 2010

This is the second part of a series of posts on Ken Wilber’s five phases of Integral theory. While our previous post in the series weighed the pros and cons of Wilber’s Phase I (or, as it is called, Wilber I), the current post will explore Wilber’s Phase II, especially his famous The Atman Project. [...]

Read the full article →